LEGACY

Inspired by the MANDE charter, LNR INSTITUTION is founded on understanding and love, freedom and fraternity.
There charter request Or charter of Kouroukan Fouga , Or Again , in language malinké , Manden Kalikan , East there transcription of a _ content oral , which would go up At reign of first sovereign Sundiata Keita Who lived of 1190 has 1255 . She would have summer solemnly proclaimed THE day of the induction _ of Sundiata Keita as emperor of Mali has there END of the year _ 1236 .
Indeed , after having freed Mandé from the influence of the cruel and very powerful Soumaoro Kanté , Soundiata Keita summoned to a general assembly all the tjé koun ( leading men ) of Mandé including members of his caste , that of hunters , acquired by him . policy in order to submit to them for approval , the Charter of Mandé Nouveau .
Now that we are the masters of our destiny , he declared , “we will establish the homeland on solid and just foundations . To do this , let us enact laws that people must respect and apply .
At term of a _ dense assembly plenary , Also called Manden bassigui kan ( Fundamental Proclamation of Mande ) was solemnly calls out on there big place of Dakadjalan . She THE was in presence of the members old as new , of the castes Thus that of the residents , old as youth , of Mande All entire .
This is the Mandingo's oath to the ears of the entire world as a pillar of the LNR INSTITUTION.

The seven articles of the Mandé Charter are entitled:
  • All life is life
  • The wrong demands reparation
  • Practice mutual aid
  • Watch over the homeland
  • Ruin bondage and hunger
  • May the torments of war cease
  • Everyone is free to say, do and see
The freedom to act, to speak.
Man as an individual, made of bones and flesh, marrow and nerves, skin covered with hair and hair, nourishes himself with food and drink. But his “soul”, his spirit lives on three things:
  • See who he wants to see.
  • Say what he wants to say.
  • Do what he wants to do.

HÉRITAGE

Inspirée par la charte du MANDE, LNR INSTITUTION est fondée sur l’entente et l’amour, la liberté et la fraternité.
La charte de MANDE ou charte de Kouroukan Fouga, ou encore, en langue malinké, Manden Kalikan, est la transcription d'un contenu oral, lequel remonterait au règne du premier souverain Soundiata Keita qui vécut de 1190 à 1255. Elle aurait été solennellement proclamée le jour de l'intronisation de Soundiata Keita comme empereur du Mali à la fin de l'année 1236.
En effet après avoir libéré le Mandé de lemprise du cruel et très puissant Soumaoro Kanté, Soundiata Keita convoqua en assemblée générale tous les tjé koun (hommes de tête) du Mandé dont des membres de sa caste, celle des chasseurs, acquis à sa politique afin de leur soumettre pour approbation, la Charte du Mandé Nouveau.
« Maintenant que nous sommes les maitres de notre destin, déclara-t-il, nous allons installer la patrie sur des bases solides et justes. Pour ce faire, édictons des lois que les peuples se doivent de respecter et dappliquer ».
Au terme dune dense assemblée plénière, aussi appelée Manden bassigui kan (Proclamation fondamentale du Mandé) fut solennellement crié sur la grande place du Dakadjalan. Elle le fut en présence « des membres anciens comme nouveaux, des castes ainsi que des habitants, vieux comme jeunes, du Mandé tout entier.
Tel est le serment du Mandingue à l’adresse des oreilles du monde tout entier office de pilier de LNR INSTITUTION.

Les sept articles de la Charte du Mandé s’intitulent :
  • Toute vie est une vie 
  • Le tort demande réparation
  • Pratique l'entraide 
  • Veille sur la patrie 
  • Ruine la servitude et la faim 
  • Que cessent les tourments de la guerre 
  • Chacun est libre de dire, de faire et de voir 
La liberté d’agir, de parler.
L’homme en tant qu’individu, fait d’os et de chair, de moelle et de nerfs, de peau recouverte de poils et de cheveux, se nourrit d’aliments et de boissons. Mais son « âme », son esprit vit de trois choses :
  • Voir qui il a envie de voir.
  • Dire ce qu’il a envie de dire.
  • Faire ce qu’il a envie de faire.